Admin

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name District Phone E-mail
Chris Raines
East Grand  970-984-6305 chris.raines@egsd.org
Brian Hoza, President Hayden 970-846-4006 bhoza@haydenschools.org
Matt Shuler, Vice President North Park 970-215-2354 mshuler@npk12.org
Jane Colby, Secretary/Treasurer South Routt 970-846-3057
jcolby@southrouttk12.org
Kim Brack
Steamboat 970-343-4715 kbrack@ssk12.org
Mitch Lockhart West Grand 970-409-9317 lockhartm@wgsd.us

**Board Members and offices will be updated after the 2022 January Board Meeting

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.